Contact Us

Corporate Headquarters
Membrane Technology and Research, Inc.
39630 Eureka Drive
Newark, CA 94560
Tel: 650 328 2228
Fax: 650 328 6580
   
Commercial Operations:   Kaaeid Lokhandwala
kaaeid.lokhandwala@mtrinc.com
Tel: 650 543 3360
Petrochemical/Polymer: Marc Jacobs Marc Jacobs
Petrochem@mtrinc.com
Tel: 650 543 3356
Natural Gas: Kaaeid Lokhandwala Kaaeid Lokhandwala
Gas@mtrinc.com
Tel: 650 543 3360
Refinery/Syngas: Doug Gottschlich Doug Gottschlich
Refinery@mtrinc.com
Tel: 650 543 3351
Partnering/Development/
Research:
  Hans Wijmans
hans.wijmans@mtrinc.com
Tel: 650 543 3379
Solvent Dehydration   Paul Su
dehydration@mtrinc.com
Tel: 650 563 3372
       
Sales


Petrochemical/Polymer:   Click on the territory below  
Natural Gas:   Click on the territory below  
Refinery/Syngas:   Click on the territory below  





North and South America Europe, Middle East and Africa Asia, Pacific

 
Membrane Technology and Research, Inc. 39630 Eureka Drive, Newark, CA 94560 • (650) 328-2228